Casual Connect

I went to Casual Connect this past week – what a blast! I had so much fun meeting new indie developers and veterans who wanted to create their own studio. I learned so much throughout all the panels and lectures, but also from those that I worked with, like Yulia Vakhrusheva. She organized the Indie Prize and IDEA showcase this year at Casual Connect and she did such a fantastic job. I really hope to continue connecting with such wonderful people.

The game I worked on this past year won the Best Story award at the Indie Prize Showcase which I was so nervous to get up on stage, but so excited for the team. We were also nominated in the top 3 for Best Art and Best Desktop PC! I can’t believe our game has succeeded so much and I hope it continues on its line of success! best story

Leave a Reply

